ALBUM: DJ Spinall – Iyanu

DJ Spinall Iyanu Album Download

DJ Spinall Iyanu Album Download – DJ Spinall has released his much anticipated Iyanu album which houses 10 power singles featuring the very best shots in the music industry in Nigeria.

The Iyanu abum features Ceeza, Cnatty, Nonso Amadi, Burna Boy, Tekno, Wizkid, Kizz Daniel.


Tracklist below;

1.  DOWNLOAD DJ Spinall – Stamina ft. Ceeza & Cnatty

2. DOWNLOAD DJ Spinall – Can’t Help Myself ft. WURLD

3. DOWNLOAD DJ Spinall – Serious ft. Burna Boy

4. DOWNLOAD DJ Spinall – Skit ft. Sharon Nasa

5. DOWNLOAD DJ Spinall – Baby Girl ft. Tekno

6. DOWNLOAD DJ Spinall – Nowo ft. Wizkid

7. DOWNLOAD DJ Spinall – Try For You ft. Nonso Amadi

8. DOWNLOAD DJ Spinall – Your DJ ft. Davido

9. DOWNLOAD DJ Spinall – Baba ft. Kizz Daniel

10. DOWNLOAD DJ Spinall – Omoge ft. Dotman

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.