ALBUM: Mariah Carey – Caution

Mariah Carey Caution Album Download

Mariah Carey Caution Album Download – With her stunning, multi-octave voice, the Greenlawn native could easily be cranking out moneymaking collections of covers or adult pop ballads. Instead, she continues to forge her own way — right through the intersection of pop, R&B and hip-hop — with mixed results.

On her 15th studio album “Caution” (Epic), though, Carey finds a groove that plays to her strengths and sticks with it. “Caution” is packed with midtempo R&B ballads that don’t stray too far from the successful form of “We Belong Together” that reinstated her at the top of the charts.

Carey has always been best when she gets the chance to take risks, like on the underappreciated “E=MC2” album, or when she was hanging with Ol’ Dirty Bastard and Jay-Z. Considering all she’s done, “Caution” may be a little too safe.

2: With You
3: Caution
4: A No No
5: The Distance (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
6: Giving Me Life (feat. Slick Rick & Blood Orange)
7: One Mo’ Gen
8: 8th Grade
9: Stay Long Love You (feat. Gunna)
10: Portrait

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Mariah Carey – Caution (.Zip File) 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.