DOWNLOAD NOW » Olamide’s New Album “YBNL Mafia Family” Is Out

DOWNLOAD NOW » Olamide’s New Album “YBNL Mafia Family” Is Out

Olamide’s YBNL label has dropped their much anticipated collaborative album titled “YBNL Mafia Family”and we’re more than impressed with this beautiful body of work.

The ‘YBNL Mafia Family’album houses 14 solid tracks done by Olamide, DJ Enimoney, Limerick, Temmie Ovwasa, Picazo, Fire Boy, Yomi Blaze with additional collaboration from Kizz Daniel, LK Kuddy, Kranium and Lil Kesh.

Pheelz, Killertunes, Cracker Mallo and 2Kris all get credit for the production on the album. All song mixed and mastered by Zeeno Foster. This is one hell of an album from Olamide & the entire YBNL Artistes… You all should go check out the Album 🔥🔥

Checkout the songs on Apple Music below and a link to buy the Album or Scroll down to download it!


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – Welcome

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – Oke Suna

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Picazzo ft Olamide – Macaroni

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – Motigbana

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Fire Boy – Jealous

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Yomi Blaze ft Olamide – Ika

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Enimoney, LK Kuddy, Kizz Daniel, Olamide & Kranium – Send Her Money

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Fire Boy – I’ll Be Fine

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – Poverty Die

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Fire Boy ft Picazzo – Fire Down

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lil Kesh ft Picazzo – Le Le Yi

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Limerick & Olamide – Lie

13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lyta, Limerick & Davolee – Mezebu

14. DOWNLOAD MP3: Temmie Ovwasa ft Fireboy – Finally

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Olamide – YBNL Mafia Family (Zip File)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.